Why Your Company Needs A Chief Automation Officer

A Forrester Complimentary Live Webinar

Automation is crucial to the next stage of digital evolution. As companies emerge from a myopic, transactional and cost-focused view of automation and demand greater transformational impact, the old structures and approaches cease to deliver value. Organizations need to build new automation architectures, create new governance models and hire new senior leadership to realize their ambitions. Forward-thinking organizations must appoint Chief Automation Officer (CAO) to scale automation and nurture it into a vital strategic competency to fuel the next stage in their digital transformation.

Join this live webinar to understand why your organisation needs this emerging C-level position. Forrester’s principal analyst Leslie Joseph will deep dive into how this new leadership role can help the organization scale automation sustainably and infuse its value chain.

 

Complete the form to register for this complimentary live webinar

Date: Wednesday, October 19
Duration: 45 min (Including 15 mins live Q&A)
Time:  10:30 AM IST | 1:00 PM SGT | 4:00 PM AEST
Check your local time

0/500 Max characters reached

Register Now

Date: Wednesday, October 19
Duration: 45 min (Including 15 mins live Q&A)
Time:  10:30 AM IST | 1:00 PM SGT | 4:00 PM AEST
Check your local time

Thank you

You should receive an email confirming your registration within the next 15 mins.

We look forward to you joining us at this live webinar “Why Your Company Needs A Chief Automation Officer , on Wednesday, October 19, 2022.

If you have any questions about this webinar, please do not hesitate to email us here.

Featured Speakers