2022 Planning Priorities For APAC Marketing Leaders

A Complimentary Forrester Webinar

2022 is the year where buyers take precedence for marketing leaders. The post-pandemic ‘new normal’ has changed buyer attitudes and preferences to the way they buy, and these changes cascade into all marketing initiatives that engage buyers.  

Join us in the live webinar on 10 November as Forrester analysts will share the latest research and insights on the key areas that marketing leaders in APAC must prioritise as they plan for 2022.  

The presentation will focus on how the ‘new normal’ has placed more emphasis on a better buyer and customer experience, instead of overwhelming attention on lead acquisition. During the planning process, marketing leaders must ensure that resources are allocated to not only ensure new and better buyer experiences, but also on retention and engagement within their existing customers. To make this rebalancing possible, investment in the right data and insights are required to steer initiatives in the right direction. 

You will also hear from your peers from Adobe, Salesforce and SoftBank in a panel discussion on what they are doing differently today and learn about what their plans are for 2022 to drive growth for their organisation. 

Fill in the form to register for this live webinar

Date: Wednesday, 10th November 2021
Duration: 60 mins (Including 15 mins Q&A)
Time: 10:30 am IST | 01:00 pm SGT | 04:00 pm AEDT
Check your local time

Thank you for registering!

You should receive an email confirming your registration within 15 minutes.

We look forward to you joining us at this live webinar “2022 Planning Priorities For APAC Marketing Leaders”, on Wednesday, 10th November 2021.

Featuring speakers