Maturity Assessment

Gauge The Maturity Of Your Product Security Program

August 2nd, 2021
With contributors:


To truly embed security into products, security pros must engage with the product team and undertake appropriate security activities throughout the product lifecycle. Forrester has identified six stages in The Forrester Secure What You Sell Model: discover, define, align, build, launch, and grow. Completing our assessment tells you how close you are to Forrester's vision of using product security as a business enabler; whether you're at the beginner, intermediate, or advanced level; and which stages you need to strengthen.

Want to read the full report?

This report is not available for purchase at this time.

Forrester helps business and technology leaders use customer obsession to accelerate growth. That means empowering you to put the customer at the center of everything you do: your leadership strategy, and operations. Becoming a customer-obsessed organization requires change — it requires being bold. We give business and technology leaders the confidence to put bold into action, shaping and guiding how to navigate today's unprecedented change in order to succeed.