Maturity Assessment

The Customer Insights Maturity Assessment

Customer Insights Maturity For CX Requires Mastering Six Competencies

February 14th, 2022


To become an insights-driven customer experience (CX) leader, you must improve across six competencies aligned with the phases of the customer insights lifecycle: business objectives, data, analytics, insights, action, and measurement. This assessment will help you gauge your overall maturity as well as your maturity level for each competency, and it will recommend actions you can take to improve your maturity.

Want to read the full report?

This report is not available for purchase at this time.

Forrester helps business and technology leaders use customer obsession to accelerate growth. That means empowering you to put the customer at the center of everything you do: your leadership strategy, and operations. Becoming a customer-obsessed organization requires change — it requires being bold. We give business and technology leaders the confidence to put bold into action, shaping and guiding how to navigate today's unprecedented change in order to succeed.