& Risk

November 14 – 15, 2023  |  Washington, D.C. & Digital

Advisory Board

Forrester has assembled a group of trusted advisors for our Security & Risk event. The members provide guidance on Forrester’s information security content, programming, and event experiences to ensure the conference covers the opportunities and challenges facing security, risk, and privacy leaders. Thank you to our Advisory Board.


Chris DeRusha

Federal CISO & Deputy National Cyber Director, Office of Management and Budget, Office of the National Cyber Director

Matt Reiley

Director for US Cyber Operations , Barclays

John Cadavid

Global Chief Information Security Officer , Barclays

Raj Badhwar

Vice President, Global Head of Cybersecurity , Jacobs

Jason Bredimus

VP, IT Operations & CISO, Shamrock Foods Co.

Jada Breegle

CIO, Legal Services Corporation

Eric Brooks

Senior CyberSecurity Manager, Ferguson

Mary Faulkner

VP, CISO and VP of IT Operations, Thrivent

Stephanie Franklin-Thomas, PhD

SVP & CISO, ABM Industries

Dr. Allan Friedman

Senior Advisor and Strategist , Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Philip Keibler

Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer, Meijer

Alex Klausner

Sr. Product Marketing Manager, SCI Security

Upendra Mardikar


Sarah Nur

Associate Chief Information Officer for Cybersecurity and Treasury Chief Information Security Officer, U.S. Department of the Treasury

Kiran Palla

Senior Advisor to ACIO, IRS

Keeley Sidow

Cyber Client Relationship Director, Woodruff Sawyer

Timothy K. Smit

Global Privacy & Cyber Risk Consulting Practice Leader, Lockton Companies

Gene Sun

Corporate VP, CISO, FedEx

Chris Thorpe

Senior Director, Information Security, Cox Corporate Services, Inc.

Musarat Qadri Shaikh

Senior Lead For Cyber Risk Management, U.S. Department of the Treasury

Scott Tingley

Director, Security Architecture & Risk, IntelyCare

Kanitra Tyler

Supply Chain Risk Management Service Element Lead, NASA

Rosa Underwood

Senior Cybersecurity Advisor (Acting), IT Specialist Information Technology Category Federal Acquisition Services, U.S. General Services Administration

Benjamin Wolf

CTO, Capital Access Platforms, Nasdaq

Christopher Andrews

VP, Product Management, Forrester

Stephanie Balaouras

VP, Group Director, Forrester

Joseph Blankenship

VP, Research Director, Forrester

Jinan Budge

VP, Principal Analyst, Forrester

Jess Burn

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Geoff Cairns

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Sandy Carielli

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Ellen Carney

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Peter Cerrato

Principal Consultant, Forrester

Andras Cser

VP, Principal Analyst, Forrester

Amy DeMartine

VP, Research Director, Forrester

Paddy Harrington

Senior Analyst, Forrester

David Holmes

David Holmes

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Enza Iannopollo

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Laura Koetzle

VP, Group Director, Forrester

David Levine

VP, Executive Partner, Forrester

Merritt Maxim

VP, Research Director, Forrester

Allie Mellen

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Heath Mullins

Sr. Analyst, Forrester

Erik Nost

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Tope Olufon

Sr Analyst, Forrester

Jeff Pollard

VP, Principal Analyst, Forrester

Carlos Rivera

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Cody Scott

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Heidi Shey

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Lee Sustar

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Alla Valente

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Madelein van der Hout

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Ron Woerner

Senior Consultant, Forrester

Janet Worthington

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Brian Wrozek

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Eran Alsheh

Chief Technology Officer, CyberProof

William Beer

Northeast Security Lead, Accenture

Ryan Bowman

VP of Solutions Engineering, ThreatLocker

Urooj Burney

Global Head of Risk & Resilience Services, Mastercard

Perry Carpenter

Chief Evangelist and Strategy Officer, KnowBe4

Deepika Chauhan

Chief Product Officer, DigiCert

Alex Diaz

Customer Success Leader,

John Dwyer

Head of Research, X-Force, IBM

Larry Lipsey

VP, Cyber Policy & Controls Leader, Fidelity Investments

Dr. Stephen Magill

VP of Product Innovation , Sonatype

Tom McAndrew

CEO, Coalfire

Alison Musci

Senior Director IRM Solutions Sales, ServiceNow

Dan Petrillo

Director, Product Marketing, Akamai Technologies

Dhawal Sharma

SVP, Product Management, Zscaler

Austin Starowics

Solutions Consulting Manager , Riskrecon by Mastercard

Omar Turner

General Manager, Northeast CSU (Customer Success Unit) Security Leader, Microsoft

Ellen Wilson

Manager, Product Marketing, Recorded Future

Ram Vaidyanathan

Technical specialist, ManageEngine

Sagay Joseph

Regional Technical Head (Strategic Accounts), ManageEngine

Nick Curcuru

Head of Solutions Marketing, Venafi