About Forrester

Forrester (Nasdaq: FORR) is one of the most influential research and advisory firms in the world. We work with business and technology leaders to develop customer-obsessed strategies that drive growth. Forrester’s unique insights are grounded in annual surveys of more than 500,000 consumers and business leaders worldwide, rigorous and objective methodologies, and the shared wisdom of our most innovative clients. Through proprietary research, data, custom consulting, exclusive executive peer groups, and events, the Forrester experience is about a singular and powerful purpose: to challenge the thinking of our clients to help them lead change in their organizations.

Country Sales Partners

Forrester has sales partners worldwide. Please contact any of the partners below to discuss how Forrester can help you succeed. 

Athens

Tangent Ltd.
182, Messogeion Avenue
155 61 Cholargos
Athens
Greece
+30 21 0656 3888
+30 21 0654 3576

Sales Contact:
Nikos Sampanis
+30 69 4585 3157
nsampanis@forrester.com

Budapest

H-1031
Zahony u. 7.
Budapest
Hungary
Tel +36 20 914 8403
Fax +36 1 700 1770

Sales Contact:
Andrea Bodnar
abodnar@forrester.com

Cape Town

Postnet Suite 203
Private Bag X15
Somerset West
7129
South Africa
Tel +27 21 854 4010

Sales Contact:
Joan Osterloh
josterloh@forrester.com
Mobile +27 83 637 4136

Dubai

Office 806, Liberty House, DIFC
Dun & Bradstreet South Asia Middle East Ltd.
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel +971 4 369 5700

Sales Contact:
Olga Anchan
Senior Account Development Manager
oanchan@forrester.com

Hong Kong

Unit 4607-11 The Center
99 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
Tel +852 3796 7126
Fax +852 3796 7000

Sales Contact:
Farhad Jowharsha
Regional Director, Forrester
Tel +852 6595 6631
fjowharsha@forrester.com

Istanbul

Deluixa Palace Barbaros Mah. Morsumbul Sokak No.5 A Blok
K:12 / 343, Bati Atasehir
Istanbul 34746
Turkey
Tel. +90 (0) 545 249 3600 - +9 (0) 850 644 82 39
Fax. +9 (0) 850 644 53 36

Sales contact:
Murat Yaşar
myasar@forrester.com Tel. 0532 569 1122

Johannesburg

Sales Contact:
Joan Osterloh
josterloh@forrester.com
Mobile +27 83 637 4136

Lisbon

Sales Contact:
Paula Dias Figueiredo
Tel +351 966 369 584
pfigueiredo@forrester.com

Sales Contact:
Andrea Bodnar
abodnar@forrester.com

Madrid

Edificio EGEDA Calle Luis Buñuel, nº2
Ciudad de la Imagen
2Pozuelo de Alarcón- Madrid
Spain
Tel +34 911 387 544

Sales Contact:
Mariana Gonzalez
Tel +34 686 541 355
mgonzalez@forrester.com

 

Mexico City

Melchor Ocampo 306–5
Mexico City
Mexico
DF 06500
Tel (5255) 10557651

Sales Contact:
Arturo Alvarez
Tel (52155) 54130158
aalvarez@forrester.com

Moscow

in4media Ltd.
Office 303, Business Center "RS"
Moscow
Russia
127238
Tel +55 11 3192-3977

Sales Contact:
Sergei Makedonski
Tel +7 (903) 974-67-61
smakedonski@forrester.com

São Paolo

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1461
4th Floor
Torre Sul
São Paolo
Brazil
01452-002
Tel +55 11 2787 6375
Fax +55 11 2787 6471

Seoul

702-13, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu
Seoul
Republic of Korea
Tel +82 2 555 7090
Fax +82 2 555 6052

Sales Contact:
Youngjin Kim
Tel +82 10 5263 9740
ykim@forrester.com

Tokyo

Tel +81 3 5532 7655

Sales Contact:
Abhishek Kumar
Tel +81 80 3548 4544
akumar@forrester.com

Vienna

pointoforigin Marketing Consulting &
Consumer Intelligence GmbH
Himmelpfortgasse 19
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 548 48 00
Fax: +43 1 548 48 00 9

Sales Contact:
Evelyn Herl
Client Services Director
Tel: +43 1 548 48 00
Mobile: +43 699 101 097 31
eherl@forrester.com

Warsaw

Tel +31 20 305 4391

Sales Contact:
Pawel Zakowicz
Tel +48 501 288 953
pzakowicz@forrester.com