About Forrester

Forrester (Nasdaq: FORR) is one of the most influential research and advisory firms in the world. We work with business and technology leaders to develop customer-obsessed strategies that drive growth. Forrester’s unique insights are grounded in annual surveys of more than 675,000 consumers and business leaders worldwide, rigorous and objective methodologies, and the shared wisdom of our most innovative clients. Through proprietary research, data, custom consulting, exclusive executive peer groups, and events, the Forrester experience is about a singular and powerful purpose: to challenge the thinking of our clients to help them lead change in their organizations.

Country Sales Partners

Forrester has sales partners worldwide. Please contact any of the partners below to discuss how Forrester can help you succeed. 

Athens

Tangent Ltd.
182, Messogeion Avenue
155 61 Cholargos
Athens
Greece
+30 21 0656 3888
+30 21 0654 3576

Sales Contact:
Nikos Sampanis
+30 69 4585 3157
nsampanis@forrester.com

Budapest

H-1031
Zahony u. 7.
Budapest
Hungary
Tel +36 20 914 8403
Fax +36 1 700 1770

Sales Contact:
Andrea Bodnar
abodnar@forrester.com

Cape Town

Postnet Suite 203
Private Bag X15
Somerset West
7129
South Africa
Tel +27 21 854 4010

Sales Contact:
Joan Osterloh
josterloh@forrester.com
Mobile +27 83 637 4136

Dubai

Office 806, Liberty House, DIFC
Dun & Bradstreet South Asia Middle East Ltd.
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel +971 4 369 5700

Sales Contact:
Emma Muncer
Regional Manager
emuncer@forrester.com
Tel. +971 4 3695743

Hong Kong

Unit 4607-11 The Center
99 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
Tel +852 3796 7126
Fax +852 3796 7000

Sales Contact:
Farhad Jowharsha
Regional Director, Forrester
Tel +852 6595 6631
fjowharsha@forrester.com

Istanbul

Menekşe Apt. No:107, D:14, Caddebostan Mah.
Cemiltopuzlu Cd. Kadıköy, İstanbul
Istanbul 34746
Turkey

Sales contact:
Murat Yaşar
myasar@forrester.com
Tel. 0532 569 1122

Johannesburg

Sales Contact:
Joan Osterloh
josterloh@forrester.com
Mobile +27 83 637 4136

Lisbon

Sales Contact:
Paula Dias Figueiredo
Tel +351 966 369 584
pfigueiredo@forrester.com

Madrid

Sales Contact:
Gonzalo Hervas
Managing Director, Spain
ghervas@forrester.com
Tel. +34 911387544

Mexico City

Melchor Ocampo 306–5
Mexico City
Mexico
DF 06500
Tel (5255) 10557651

Sales Contact:
Arturo Alvarez
Tel (52155) 54130158
aalvarez@forrester.com

 

Milan

Forrester Research Srl
Via Felice Casati, 20
Milan 20124
Italy

Sales Contact:
Christophe Deguignet
cdeguignet@forrester.com

Sales Contact:
Walter Faioni
wfaioni@forrester.com

Moscow

InfoMedia Ltd. (in4media)
Office 17, Building 1
8/11 M.Tolmachevsky lane
Moscow
Russian Federation
119017
Tel +31 20 305 43 73

Sales Contact:
Sergei Makedonski
Tel +7 (903) 974-67-61
smakedonski@forrester.com

Please also contact us about ex-USSR countries, including Belarus (Minsk) and Lithuania (Vilnius)

São Paolo

Sales Contact:
Thalia Ferretti
Country Manager, Brazil
tferretti@forrester.com
Tel. +55 11 973 820 9081

Seoul

702-13, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu
Seoul
Republic of Korea
Tel +82 2 555 7090
Fax +82 2 555 6052

Sales Contact:
Youngjin Kim
Tel +82 10 5263 9740
ykim@forrester.com

Tel Aviv

Forrester Research, Inc.
9 Hamenofim Street
Ackerstein Towers
Building A — Floor 8 (at Regus)
Herzliya
Tel Aviv 46120
Israel
Tel. +972 09 971 5626
Fax. +972 09 971 5961

Sales Contact:
Marlene Shacham
akumar@forrester.com

Vienna

pointoforigin Marketing Consulting &
Consumer Intelligence GmbH
Himmelpfortgasse 19
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 548 48 00
Fax: +43 1 548 48 00 9

Sales Contact:
Eva Mader
Account Director
Tel: +43 660 456 4390
emader@forrester.com

Warsaw

Tel +31 20 305 4391

Sales Contact:
Pawel Zakowicz
Tel +48 501 288 953
pzakowicz@forrester.com

Zug

Forrester Switzerland GmbH
Untermuli 9
6300
Zug
Switzerland
Tel. +41 41 560 19 70

Sales Contact:
Sixten Dreifke
sdreifke@forrester.com
Tel. +41 79 469 03 62

Sales Contact:
Darko Stanojevski
dstanojevski@forrester.com
Tel. +41 (0) 44 208 38 35