ABOUT FORRESTER

Forrester Research (Nasdaq: FORR) is a global research and advisory firm serving professionals in 13 key roles across three distinct client segments. Our clients face progressively complex business and technology decisions every day. To help them understand, strategize, and act upon opportunities brought by change, Forrester provides proprietary research, consumer and business data, custom consulting, events and online communities, and peer-to-peer executive programs. We guide leaders in technology management, marketing and strategy, and the technology industry through independent fact-based insight, ensuring their business success today and tomorrow.

Country Sales Partners

Forrester has sales partners worldwide. Please contact any of the partners below to discuss how Forrester can help you succeed. 

Athens

Tangent Ltd.
182, Messogeion Avenue
155 61 Cholargos
Athens
Greece
+30 21 0656 3888
+30 21 0654 3576

Sales Contact:
Nikos Sampanis
Country Manager
+30 69 4585 3157
nsampanis@forrester.com

Budapest

Capture Plc.
H-1031
Zahony u. 7.
Budapest
Hungary
Tel +36 20 914 8403
Fax +36 1 700 1770

Sales Contact:
Andrea Bodnar
Country Manager
abodnar@forrester.com

Hong Kong

Unit 4607-11 The Center
99 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
Tel +852 3796 7126
Fax +852 3796 7000

Sales Contact:
Mark Lepine
Regional Director, Forrester
Tel +852 9188 4231
mlepine@forrester.com

Istanbul

Kentplus B10/26
Barbaros Mah. Batı Ataşehir
Ataşehir
Istanbul
Turkey
34746
Tel +9 (0) 216 688 20 31
Fax +9 (0) 216 688 20 31

Sales Contact:
Murat Yaşar
Country Manager
0532 569 1122
myasar@forrester.com

Johannesburg

P.O. Box 2719
Northcliff
Randburg
South Africa
2115
Tel +27 83 637 4136

Sales Contact:
Joan Osterloh
josterloh@forrester.com

Lisbon

Sales Contact:
Paula Dias Figueiredo
Country Manager
Tel +351 966 369 584
pfigueiredo@forrester.com

Madrid

Innovass on IT
Avenida de la Vega 1
Edificio Veganova III, 1a planta
28108, Alcobendas
Madrid
Spain
Tel +34 91 187 63 13
Fax +34 91 661 53 29

Sales Contact:
Francisco Sebastian
Country Manager
fsebastian@forrester.com

 

Mexico City

Melchor Ocampo 306–5
Mexico City
Mexico
DF 06500
Tel (5255) 10557651

Sales Contact:
Arturo Alvarez
Country Manager
Tel (52155) 54130158
aalvarez@forrester.com

Moscow

in4media Ltd.
Office 303, Business Center "RS"
Moscow
Russia
127238
Tel +7 (499) 489-14-02

Sales Contact:
Sergei Makedonski
Country Manager
Tel +7 (903) 974-67-61
smakedonski@forrester.com

São Paolo

Av. Paulista, 1079
8th Floor
São Paolo
Brazil
01311-200
Tel +55 11 2787 6375
Fax +55 11 2787 6471

Seoul

702-13, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu
Seoul
Republic of Korea
Tel +82 2 555 7090
Fax +82 2 555 6052

Sales Contact:
Youngjin Kim
Country Manager
Tel +82 10 5263 9740
ykim@forrester.com

Tokyo

Tel +81 3 5532 7655

Sales Contact:
Abhishek Kumar
Country Manager
Tel +81 80 3548 4544
akumar@forrester.com

Vienna

pointoforigin Marketing Consulting &
Consumer Intelligence GmbH
Himmelpfortgasse 19
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 548 48 00
Fax: +43 1 548 48 00 9

Sales Contact:
Timm Uthe
Senior Consultant
Tel: +43 1 548 48 00 19
Mobile: +43 664 264 26 09
tuthe@forrester.com

Warsaw

Tel +31 20 305 4391

Sales Contact:
Pawel Zakowicz
Tel +48 501 288 953
pzakowicz@forrester.com