Forrester’s B2B analysts are often asked for examples of best-in-class work. That’s why our Programs Of The Year (POY) Awards are among the most popular sessions each year at B2B Summit. The POY Awards recognize outstanding achievements within specific areas of marketing, sales, and product, realized through the successful implementation of research, frameworks, and best practices. Summit attendees will hear first-hand about how the award winners overcame their thorniest challenges — and gain inspiration for tackling similar challenges in their own organizations.

I am thrilled to announce this year’s winners, who will share their success stories on stage at B2B Summit North America in June:

LinkedIn — B2B Marketing Executives Award Winner

LinkedIn is the world’s largest professional social networking platform with more than 900 million members in 200 countries and territories. In its POY session, representatives from LinkedIn will share how they successfully aligned internal marketing, sales, product, engineering, and senior leadership to fuel a customer-obsessed growth engine and grow perception, customer value, and revenue.

Unum — Marketing Operations Award Winner

Unum, a Fortune 500 company offering comprehensive employee benefits solutions, set out to quantify the level of engagement needed to drive real lift from its marketing efforts. At B2B Summit, representatives from Unum will outline the investigation of buying groups and multiple touches that made it possible to measure marketing contribution based on improved close ratio and deal size results.

RELTIO Demand & ABM Award Winner

RELTIO helps clients turn data into their most valuable asset with its cloud-native master data management (MDM) SaaS platform. Representatives from RELTIO will describe at B2B Summit howthey ensured that all go-to-market teams were collaborating on a vision aligned to enabling the prospect or customer,and how this led to the transition from lead-centric processes to an opportunity-based process in record time.

Keysight Portfolio Marketing Award Winner

Keysight, a leading manufacturer of test and measurement equipment and software, transformed its go-to-market approach from product-focused to buyer-centric. It started with a consistent approach to persona development and used this as the foundation for messaging, journey mapping, and world-class global go-to-market execution.

VMware, Inc. — Partner Ecosystem Marketing Award Winner

VMware, a leading virtualization and cloud computing software provider, revolutionized its partner program, moving from a transaction-only-based structure to a universal structure that supports a unique mix of partner business models and expertise across the full customer lifecycle. In its POY session, representatives of VMware will share the steps it took to make the shift and lessons learned along the way.

Sprout Social — Sales Award Winner

Sprout Social, a global leader in social media management and analytics software, delivered significant impact to its growth engine by implementing a team of field sales coaches aligned with sales and success go-to-market teams. At B2B Summit, representatives from Sprout Social will share the organization’s innovative approach to driving scalable growth and improvements in sales talent.

Bayer Product Management Award Winner

Bayer is a global enterprise with core competencies in the life science fields of healthcare and nutrition. The company implemented a rigorous upskilling program to improve product management competencies, leading to improvements in its targeted objectives and key results.

Join us at this year’s B2B Summit North America June 5–7 in Austin, Texas, and digitally, to hear these inspiring stories in detail. Along with our POY and Return On Integration (ROI) Honors sessions, you will have access to more than 100 track sessions and keynotes designed to strengthen specific marketing, sales, and product skills and equip you and your team to drive customer-obsessed growth.

Rani Salehi, Lori Wizdo, Vicki Brown, Brett Kahnke, Matt Steffen, Amy Hawthorne, Terry Flaherty, Barbara Winters, Carrie Hayes, Jennifer Bullock, Tony Plec, Lisa Singer, and Sam Somashekar contributed to this post.